Back to the blog

andrew

I think the great Google Classroom experiment is over. It started well and it was fun when we didn’t have to scroll down to infinity to find what we wanted. Yes, it drove me crazy too, so I have listened and now that we are at the business end of the year I will only post on here. Your inbox will be free from bombing and we can all agree that we will not speak of this again!

Follow this blog if you want to keep up with my posts. Don’t if you don’t. It’s a free world man.

Leave a Reply

