Stuck inside with only one person to talk to

a96669_a440_crankcalls

Josh had his story, ‘Stuck inside with only one person to talk to’ published in the ODT today. Here’s a sample:

I often can’t be bothered getting up in the mornings – I never have anything to do.

Why should I bother doing anything any more? I enjoy nothing.

I just lie on my couch and ponder my existence. I never feel happy.

My curtains are hardly open.

I live in darkness because I can’t cope with the light any more.

It reminds me too much of what the old time used to be like.

I just want to be alone.

Read the whole story here.

Leave a Reply

